## **FALL MEMBERSHIP MEETING**



DCBA President Brooks R. Foland, presented the "We Care About Children" Campaign a check for \$8,400 for donations so far this year. Brooks was also proud to report that the DCBA Board of Directors accepted his challenge to donate and 100% of the Board did just that. Congratulations and thank you to all who have donated so far in 2019.

Nicole R. Antos accepted the check on behalf of our Bar Foundation.



Dauphin County President Judge Richard A. Lewis and DCBA Secretary Scott B. Cooper along welcome new members in attendance. You may watch the presentation of new members on our Facebook page <a href="here">here</a>. Congratulations to all new members.

The following new members were admitted:

Melissa Joy Baxter
Diana L Belisario
Acacia Len Bellamy
Danielle Coleman
Neil T. Devlin
Drew F. Deyo
Michael Richard Dimino
Jason B. Duncan
Stephen Edwards
Colleen E. Ehresman
Nicholas A. Fiaschetti
Jennifer Flemister
Brenda Lynch Gacki
Isaac C. Gaylord

Christopher R. Harris
Morgan S. Hays
Brian Hokamp
James A. Holzman
Erica W. Jafari
Maria Kennison
Jacqueline A. Kunkel
Maureen C. LaNoce
Elisabeth C. Lindenberg
Lauren Linsenbach
Sarah E. Malek
Adam Marles
Errin T. McCaulley
Justin T. Miller

Matthew James Norris
Elizabeth Lauren Orazi
Triston Chase O'Savio
Rebecca E. Puhac
Daniel S. Rothschild
Alexandra E. Sacavage
Jerry Lee Spangler
Erin Varley
Jessica Weaver
Cliton Webb
William J Wenner Jr.
Michael Worgul
Alex K. Yoder
Adrian Zareba



DCBA Dues Task Force Committee Chair Tracey S. Lewis presented on their findings. A motion was made to take a vote on a new dues category for full-time county attorneys rate. The Motion was accepted and a vote taken and passed.



The Hon. Royce L. Morris updated the members on the Hon. Todd A. Hoover Guardianship Monitor Program and its success. DCBA members Bruce Warshawsky and Alexis Miloszewski discussed their experience and encouraged members to get involved. If you would like to get involved, please contact Court Administrator Deb Freeman <a href="here">here</a>.



PBA Pro Bono Services Coordinator, David K. Trevaskis presented Corky Goldstein with the PBA Pro Bono Lawyer of the Year Award. Congratulations Corky!

Hon. Jeannine Turgeon spoke about the DCBA Oral History Project and encouraged members to visit our website and watch the videos. The following videos are available.

Hon. Warren G. Morgan
Hon. William W. Caldwell
Hon. Sylvia Rambo
Len Tintner, Roy Zimmerman and Charlie Stone
Lee C. Swartz
G. Spencer Nauman, Jr.

We hope that all members can take some time out of your day to watch.



