JOIN Us Today!

Not a member yet? Join today and take advantage of the membership programs, services and opportunities available to members of the Dauphin County Bar Association.

 

Alternative Dispute
Jeffrey T. McGuire, Chair
(717) 975-9600  Fax: (717) 975-3846

jmcguire@c-wlaw.com

Alternative Dispute Sub-Committee
Lacy Hayes Jr., Chair
(717) 234-0700  Fax: (717) 234-1831

lacyhayesjr@juno.com

Auto Law
Matthew S. Crosby, Co-Chair
(717) 238-2000  Fax: (717) 233-3029

Crosby@HHRLaw.com

Salvatore A. Darigo Jr., Co-Chair
(717) 237-0231  Fax: (717) 787-5751

sdarigo@pa.gov

Budget Finance
Thomas P. Gacki, Chair
(717) 238-5707  Fax: (717) 237-6019

tgacki@eckertseamans.com

Bylaws
Steven M. Williams, Chair
(717) 234-5530  Fax: (717) 585-6585

swilliams@cohenseglias.com

Continuing Legal Education
Ronald T. Tomasko, Chair
(717) 533-3280  Fax: (717) 533-2795

RTT@jsdc.com

Court Relations
Joseph A. Curcillo III, Chair
(717) 651-9100  Fax: (717) 651-9200

jac@bclegal.com

Court Rules
Charles O. Beckley II, Chair
(717) 233-7691  Fax: (717) 233-3740

cbeckley@pa.net

Criminal Law
Royce L. Morris, Chair
(717) 234-4161  Fax: (717) 234-6808

RLM@goldbergkatzman.com

Equal Professional Opportunity 
Royce L. Morris, Chair
(717) 234-4161  Fax: (717) 234-6808

RLM@goldbergkatzman.com

Devin J. Chwastyk, Vice-Chair
(717) 237-5482  Fax: (717) 237-5300

dchwastyk@mwn.com

Fee Dispute
Craig A. Stone, Chair
(717) 651-3502  Fax: (717) 651-9630

castone@mdwcg.com

House
Wayne S. Martin, Chair
(717) 255-3178  

Insurance
James P. DeAngelo
(71) 237-5470  Fax:  (717) 237-5300

jdeagelo@mwn.com

Law Day
Francis T. Chardo III
(717)  780-6767  Fax:  (717) 255-1396

fchardo@dauphinc.org

Membership
Bridget E. Montgomery
(717)  237-6054  Fax:  (717)  237-6019

bmontgomery@eckertseamans.com

Memorial & Outreach
David E. Lehman
(717) 238-5285  Fax:  (717) 237-5300

dave@lehmanmediation.com

Military Affairs
Stuart L. Knade
(717) 506-2450  Fax:  (717) 506-4716

stuart.knade@psba.org

Personnel
Renee C. Mattei Myers
(71) 237-7163  Fax:  (717) 237-6019

rmyers@eckertseamans.com

Public Service
James P. DeAngelo
717) 237-547  Fax:  (717)237-5300

deangelo@mwn.com

Technology
Brett M. Woodburn
(717) 232-7661  Fax:  232-2766

bwoodburn@cklegal,net

Unauthorized Practice of Law
Brett Woodburn
(717) 232-7661  Fax:  (717) 232-2766

bwoodburn@cklegal.net

Women in the Profession
Nicole R. Antos, Co-Chair
(717) 232-6478  Fax:  (717)  232-6487

nantos@pajustice.org

Fawn E. Kehler, Co-Chair
(717) 651-9100  Fax: (717) 651-9200

fek@bclegal.com  

 

The first place to look when searching for a lawyer!

User our search to find the legal advice you need.

Find A Lawyer

Not A Member Yet? JOIN US!

Keep up-to-date with what's going on in our ever changing community.

This Month At the DCBA