Committees & Chairs

Alternative Dispute
Jeffrey T. McGuire, Chair
(717) 737-5833  Fax: (717) 717-737-5553

jmcguire@pionlaw.com

Alternative Dispute Sub-Committee
Lacy Hayes Jr., Chair
(717) 234-0700  Fax: (717) 234-1831

lacyhayesjr@juno.com

Auto Law
Matthew S. Crosby, Co-Chair
(717) 238-2000  Fax: (717) 233-3029

Crosby@HHRLaw.com

Salvatore A. Darigo Jr., Co-Chair
(717) 237-0231  Fax: (717) 787-5751

sdarigo@pa.gov

Budget Finance
Thomas P. Gacki, Chair
(717) 238-5707  Fax: (717) 237-6019

tgacki@eckertseamans.com

Bylaws
Steven M. Williams, Chair
(717) 234-5530  Fax: (717) 585-6585

swilliams@cohenseglias.com

Continuing Legal Education
Ronald T. Tomasko, Chair
(717) 533-3280  Fax: (717) 533-2795

rtt@t-klaw.com

Court Relations
Francis T. Chardo, III, Chair
(717) 717-780-6767  Fax: (717) 717-255-1396

fchardo@dauphinc.org

Court Rules
Charles O. Beckley II, Chair
(717) 233-7691  Fax: (717) 233-3740

cbeckley@pa.net

Criminal Law
Royce L. Morris, Chair
(717) 234-4161  Fax: (717) 234-6808

rmorris@dauphinc.org

Equal Professional Opportunity 
LaToya Winfield Bellamy, Chair
(717) 237-6000  Fax: (717) 237-6019
lbellamy@eckertseamans.com

Devin J. Chwastyk, Vice-Chair
(717) 237-5482  Fax: (717) 237-5300

dchwastyk@mwn.com

Fee Dispute
Craig A. Stone, Chair
(717) 651-3502  Fax: (717) 651-9630

cas676@gmail.com

House
Matthew M. Haar, Chair
(717) 257-7500

Insurance
James P. DeAngelo
(71) 237-5470  Fax:  (717) 237-5300

jdeagelo@mwn.com

Law Day
Joseph P. Cardinale, Chair
(717)  787-5262  Fax:  (717) 717-783-3458

jcardinale@pa.gov


Renee C. Mattei Myers, Co-Chair
(717)  237-6000  Fax:  (717) 237 -6019
rmyers@eckertseamans.com

Lawyers in the Arts
Michael Steven O'Neill
(717) 780-3846  Fax:  (717) 780-3905

soneill@phfa.org

Devin J. Chwastyk
(717) 237-5482  Fax: (717) 237-5300

dchwastyk@mwn.com

Medical Cannabis
Christine Brann
(717)  533-3280  Fax:  (717)  533-2795

ctb@jsdc.com

Membership
Bridget E. Montgomery
(717)  237-6054  Fax:  (717)  237-6019

bmontgomery@eckertseamans.com

Memorial & Outreach
David E. Lehman
(717) 238-5285  Fax:  (717) 237-5300

dave@lehmanmediation.com

Military Affairs
Stuart L. Knade
(717) 506-2450  Fax:  (717) 506-4716

stuart.knade@psba.org

Personnel
Renee C. Mattei Myers
(71) 237-7163  Fax:  (717) 237-6019

rmyers@eckertseamans.com

Public Service
James P. DeAngelo
717) 237-547  Fax:  (717)237-5300

deangelo@mwn.com

Small & Solo
William L. Adler
717) 652-8989  Fax:  (717) 307-3343

BAL@BillAdlerLaw.com

Unauthorized Practice of Law
Brett Woodburn
(717) 234-4121  Fax:  (717) 232-6802

bwoodburn@tuckerlaw.com

Women in the Profession

Fawn E. Kehler, Chair
(717) 566-8690  Fax: 

fkehler@kehlerlaw.com

Nicole R. Antos, Co-Chair
nra102@hotmail.com 

 

 

The first place to look when searching for a lawyer!

User our search to find the legal advice you need.

Find A Lawyer

Not A Member Yet? JOIN US!

Keep up-to-date with what's going on in our ever changing community.

Coronavirus Information