## **2020 Board of Directors**

Carolyn M. Anner – Board of Directors

Lisa M. Benzie - President

Scott B. Cooper – Vice President

Michael Richard Dimino – Board of Directors

Brooks R. Foland – Past President

Anthony J. Gabriel – Young Lawyer Chair Elect

Thomas P. Gacki - Treasurer

Fawn Elizabeth Kehler – Young Lawyer Chair

Jonathan D. Koltash – Board of Directors

Jonathan W. Kunkel – Government Law Section Chair

Tilman P. Larson – Family Law Section Chair

Tracey S. Lewis – Board of Directors

Teresa C. Marino – Board of Directors

**Christopher J. Marzzacco – Board of Directors** 

Paula J. McDermott – President-Elect

Mark Joseph Powell - Board of Directors

Kenneth A. Rapp – Board of Directors

Kimberly A. Selemba - Secretary

Jonathan P. Spadea – Workers Compensation Section Chair

**Leonard Tintner – Senior Lawyer Section Chair** 

Tracy Lynn Updike – Bankruptcy Law Section Chair