## Dauphin County Bar Association VIRTUAL ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 20, 2021 @ 4pm

The DCBA Annual Membership Meeting will be held **VIRTUALLY on Zoom on Wednesday**, **January 20, 2021 @ 4pm** and will be **FREE to all members**.



## **Meeting Agenda:**

- Presentation of the 2020 DCBA Financial Report
- Election of Bar Association Officers
- Election of Bar Foundation Officers
- Introduction of New Members
- EPOC Clarence C. Morrison Award
- Pro Bono Lawyer of the Year Award to Hon. Lori K. Serratelli
- Young Lawyers Angelo Skarlatos Award
- President's Award

## **FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS**

Slate of Officers: President Elect: Scott B. Cooper; Vice President: Kimberly A. Selemba; Secretary: Tracey S. Lewis; Treasurer: Thomas P. Gacki. Directors (2 year term): Nicole R. Antos, LaToya Winfield Bellamy, Matthew R. Krupp, Michael T. Foerster, & Mark J. Powell. By virtue of Article V, Section 1 of the By-laws, Paula J. McDermott, will automatically succeed to the office of President.

Bar Foundation Slate of Foundation Officers: One year term: Gerry Robinson & Liz Simcox; Two year term: Nicole Antos, Joe Curcillo & Devon DiBiase; Three year term: Charlie Beckley, Jim DeAngelo & Jessie Smith.

REGISTER ONLINE <u>HERE</u> WITH THE DCBA &	Registration for January 20, 2021 Annual Meeting Registration deadline: 12 Noon on January 20, 2021 We hope you can join us for our virtual Annual Membership
REGISTER <u>HERE</u> TO RECEIVE YOUR PERSONALIZED	Meeting. Name:
<b>REGISTRATION LINK</b> Or mail or fax this form to: DCBA, 213 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101; Fax: 717-234-4582	Email: