

DAUPHIN COUNTY YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION ANNUAL MEETING JANUARY 12, 2021 Meeting begins at 5:00 p.m.

The Annual Meeting of the Dauphin County Bar Association Young Lawyers' Section will be held on Tuesday, January 12, 2021, at 5:00 p.m. via Zoom.

*Due to the disruptions caused by the pandemic in 2020, the current officers have agreed to continue serving in their current capacities and are being re-nominated for all positions in 2021.



The following offices will be elected by voting of those present:

Chair-Elect - Anthony J. Gabriel Secretary - Dennis R. Kergick, Jr. Treasurer - Brian J. Murren Social Chair - John M. Quain, Jr.



Fawn E. Kehler will retain the office of Chair.



The meeting will be followed by a virtual happy hour! Meet the leaders of our Section and our Bar Association!

